“Swingin’ in a Winter Wonderland” Digital Download EP Pre-order Plus Bonus Track


Pre-order “Swingin’ in a Winter Wonderland” Digital Download in Mp3 and get the unreleased bonus track “Jeepers Creepers” for FREE! You will receive a download link as soon as the tracks have been mastered and files uploaded, and in any case before the official EP release date scheduled for the 11th of December.

We love Christmas! At this time of year Jazz is a firm fixture in our households whether it be festive swing numbers from one of the greats or recent versions of enduring classic holiday tunes shared on social media by our friends. We have loved putting together this short collection to help you celebrate and get some singing, foot tapping and maybe even a bit of dancing in your own homes! We hope you enjoy this EP of three of our favourite tunes of the season arranged in our own way and delivered with good cheer to wish that you all have yourselves a swingin’ little Christmas.

Irene Serra: Vocals
Andy Ruiz-Palma: Lead Guitar
Simon Rawling: Rhythm Guitar
Amy Baldwin: Double Bass
Nathan Mansfield: Violin, Trumpet

Recorded/Mixed by Peter Rudeforth at Bayford Studios, Hertfordshire
Mixed by Richard Sadler, London
Mastered by Preben Rausbjerg at Chesham Woods Studios, London

All rights reserved.

Categories: , Tag:

You may also like…