La Bouche Manouche Feat. Irene Serra Present...

"Swingin' in a Winter Wonderland" Zoom Livestream

La Bouche Manouche featuring Irene Serra present a swinging evening of festive tunes, Gypsy jazz classics, French chansons and choice tunes from the Great American songbook, all in their inimitable Manouche style! They will also be showcasing their upcoming Christmas EP “Swingin’ in a Winter Wonderland” due to be released on the 11th December 2020.

Join in the next interactive Zoom livestream session on Sunday 13th December 2020 for a swinging evening that will have your feet tapping! Glass of spicy mulled wine and toasty fire optional 😉 🍷 🔥

  • Get the e-ticket PLUS Digital Download EP Xmas combo and get the unreleased track “Jeepers Creepers”! 
  • Interact with the band during the break
  • Ask the band all your questions during a 30 minute post-gig hangout live Q&A
  • Submit a song request which will be chosen during a live draw
  • If you are planning to watch with a partner or friends, please purchase a minimum of 2 tickets
  • This event will be available for viewing on a private link for ticket holders for 72hrs after the streaming broadcast
  • No need to install any software, just click on the private link to view the livestream in your chosen browser

e-ticket PLUS "Swinging' in a Winter Wonderland" EP Digital Download

e-ticket only

"Swingin' in a Winter Wonderland" EP​

We love Christmas! At this time of year Jazz is a firm fixture in our households whether it be festive swing numbers from one of the greats or recent versions of enduring classic holiday tunes shared on social media by our friends. We have loved putting together this short collection to help you celebrate and get some singing, foot tapping and maybe even a bit of dancing in your own homes! We hope you enjoy this EP of three of our favourite tunes of the season arranged in our own way and delivered with good cheer to wish that you all have yourselves a swingin’ little Christmas.

Irene Serra: Vocals
Andy Ruiz-Palma: Lead Guitar
Simon Rawling: Rhythm Guitar
Amy Baldwin: Double Bass
Nathan Mansfield: Violin, Trumpet

Recorded/Mixed by Peter Rudeforth at Bayford Studios, Hertfordshire
Mixed by Richard Sadler, London
Mastered by Preben Rausbjerg at Chesham Woods Studios, London

All rights reserved.

Pre-order “Swingin’ in a Winter Wonderland” Digital Download in Mp3 and get the unreleased bonus track “Jeepers Creepers” for FREE! 

Copyright @ La Bouche Manouche. All rights reserved.